Measured Extravagance

12 November 2007 - 1:37 p.m.

Several things going on, publication-wise:

  • The Bedside Guide to No Tell Motel - Second Floor is now on sale. It includes my poem "Coat."
  • My copy of Dwarf Stars 2007 arrived in Saturday's mail. SFPA/Gromagon Press, $5. I haven't sat down properly with it yet, but I giggled at David C. Kopaska-Merkel's "chickzilla" and I'm thrilled to be in the same publication as Jane Yolen.
  • Received acceptances for two poems and three drabbles, for Tears of the Phoenix, an anthology to raise funds for the Rebuild New Orleans Library project. It is to go on sale June 2008.
  • << | >>
    My book!

    then
    now


    email

    @zirconium

    Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

    Hosted by DiaryLand.