Measured Extravagance

15 September 2003 - 10:18 p.m.

[second entry today]

The website hasn't been updated yet, but I just received my copy of the 2004 Texas Poetry Calendar, which includes my poem "Slow Darkness Over Houston." US$12.95 + $3.00 S/H, Flying Cow Productions, PO Box 654, Fredericksburg, TX 78624 (ISBN 0-9666486-7-6). Packed with at least 52 other poems (it's an engagement calendar, some weeks paired with two shorter pieces) to amuse, bemuse, etc.


Two years ago: "I hadn't planned to visit the Hancock Observatory, but it was part of the CityPass package and I found myself with some extra time on Saturday night, so up the elevator I went and gazed out at the beautiful Boston evening until it was time to close the building for the night."

<< | >>
My book!

then
now


email

@zirconium

Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

Hosted by DiaryLand.