Measured Extravagance

26 April 2002 - 3:47 a.m.

1. What are your hobbies?
Music, ink, paper, words, yarn, food (combinations, perceptions and variations thereof).



2. Do you collect anything?
Not officially, but I compulsively save cancelled stamps (some to paste into my paper journals for future indulgences in nostalgia, some for use in collages).



3. Is there a hobby you're interested in, but just don't have the time/money to do?
I'd like to become more athletic. I fantasize about emulating Dichroic and have gone so far as to look up the requirements for joining Vanderbilt Crew. Maybe when I'm in my forties... (I am seriously considering trying out an adult ballet class come June, or Israeli dancing, or both.)

<< | >>
My book!

then
now


email

@zirconium

Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

Hosted by DiaryLand.