Measured Extravagance

19 May 2002 - 7:32 p.m.

An aside to Davexx: unlike me, my moggie isn't an ambiguous creature in the slightest, but she yields up a very amusing confused purr when one scritches her at the same time she's trying to hiss at the dog. It tends to sound something like "purrrrrowwwwwwlrrr!?!"


Well, I tried to get caught up at work today. Got a few things done after church (including successfully recabling my PC - go me!) and a few more after working out, but then the BYM swung by, with tales from the past weekend's Hopeless Rally (he bagged second), and it seemed a shame not to take advantage of the fact that the carpets had just been cleaned...


One year ago, I wrote a quiz for the local Sherlockians...

<< | >>
My book!

then
now


email

@zirconium

Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

Hosted by DiaryLand.