Measured Extravagance

13 March 2012 - 10:31 a.m.

[cross-posted from zirconium.dreamwidth.org]

My poetry chapbook has been at Smashwords! 4.99 USD (19 Israeli shekels) will get you the PDF edition of forty-odd pages of poetry by an odd forty-something. :-) (Kindle and epub editions forthcoming within the fortnight.)

I still have not truly organized the photos from my 2009 stay in Israel. I peeked into one of the Jerusalem folders earlier today, and ended up lingering over the snapshots I took of a fountain on the southwest campus of Hebrew University:

From Israel 2009 - set 3

From Israel 2009 - set 3

Which, in turn, reminded me of a winter afternoon two years earlier in Nashville:

From Frist Center

From Frist Center

<< | >>
My book!

then
now


email

@zirconium

Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

Hosted by DiaryLand.