Measured Extravagance

25 April 2002 - fifth entry

Start here for the beginning of today's entry, which had to be posted in separate sections due to a flare-up of iMac flakiness that transforms longish entries into a soup of jumbled letters.

The last part of the entry will eventually be up at the newsletter archives of Free Will Astrology (when the archivist gets to the week of April 24), and I'll try to repost the relevant section here as well when Goose Bay (my hard drive) is back in sorts, but to summarize: they liked a little poem I wrote, and that has made my week. (And not just because I'm getting free books out of it!)



One year ago, I quoted a King's Singers standard: I will love you more than me and more than yesterday...

<< | >>
My book!

then
now


email

@zirconium

Copyright 2000-2016 by mechaieh / pld. This blog has migrated to zirconium.dreamwidth.org.

Hosted by DiaryLand.